## **2024 Husqvarna Hard Adventure**

## **Prologue**

## **Silver Race**

Start 18:33:18.890

## Laptimes

#	Name	Bike	1	2	3	4	Time
122	Ashton Whyte	Beta RR200	01:23.513	01:23.528	01:35.714	01:15.095	00:05:37.850
106	Tom Hislop	KTM 300 EXC	01:59.671	01:22.487	01:25.300	01:20.997	00:06:08.455
117	Owen Broughton	KTM 250 XC	02:19.097	01:33.216	01:18.027	01:14.447	00:06:24.787
105	Ki Barker	Beta RR200	01:51.193	01:27.276	01:43.315	01:26.027	00:06:27.811
143	Chris Power	Sherco 300	02:04.717	02:09.692	01:22.022	01:42.450	00:07:18.881
132	Brad Greenhalgh	KTM 300 EXC	02:24.961	01:58.596	01:34.020		00:05:57.577
144	Travis Churchill	Sherco 300	02:08.312	01:57.958	01:57.725		00:06:03.995
103	Jason Skiffington	KTM 300 EXC	02:31.580	02:07.052	01:57.024		00:06:35.656
134	William Tye	Beta RR300	02:54.515	01:48.013	01:56.986		00:06:39.514
100	-no one-	-no bike-	02:11.553	02:53.772	01:47.296		00:06:52.621
104	Rob Berrington-Smith	Husqvarna TE300	02:40.923	02:05.015	02:09.222		00:06:55.160
125	Ben Hislop	KTM 250 XC	02:23.024	02:11.365	02:34.410		00:07:08.799
138	Carey Thompson	KTM 300 EXC	02:21.281	02:30.759	02:31.934		00:07:23.974
129	Luke Jamieson	Husqvarna TE300	01:53.036	03:04.984	02:29.333		00:07:27.353
114	Anders Easton	Husqvarna TE150	01:41.619	02:53.904	03:12.759		00:07:48.282